General maintenance gardening , housesitting, looking after pets, farming on a dairy farm

Country

Irlanda

73 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/05/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi

    We are a couple with three kids. 8,6 and 5 years plus a golden retriever. WE live one mile outside of the local town in a quiet country location. We are looking for someone to mind our dog and a bit of gardening and general maintenance. option two is Our family are dairy farmers and also need help on their farm feeding calves and helping on the farm. farm accommodation is very nice . I am a stay at home mother and my husband works as builder, plumer. We are a Christian family and have had great experiences and have enjoyed having workaways.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    meet new people, discover rural Ireland, yet only one hour and a half from Dublin or Belfast.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    there is a choice of work available as we are from two big families . There is always someone going somewhere and help you get to experience different traditional Irish homes and meet new people. Please feel free to contact us on your likes dislikes.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We are a single room. Warm and cosy with fitted wardrobes. Shared bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our in laws have been part of the work away programme for over a year. They are usually extra people to travel with and a lot of family involved in water sports during the summer. Plenty to do during the summer months. Everyone is warm and friendly in the locality.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5hours


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 554167335895