Share your knowledge and learn from others in our house near Antwerp, Belgium

Country

Bélgica

132 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/10/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1420

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi you all! I'm Kiki, I'm a very positive and creative person. Me and two other cohousers live here in this big house with amazing open spaces and beautifull garden. life is really good over here :)
    Two years ago I had a major burnout, after being sick for a really long time and I didn't see any meaning in life anymore. But :) than I started TRAVELING... life became beautifull again and I realised I was just surrounded by really negative energies and not experiencing anything fun or new anymore in my life. With this project I want to give everybody, at all ages the opurtunity to explore new things, things that will bring them positive energie and beautifull conections.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Práctica de idiomas
    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They will learn that we all can teach something to eachother and that we all can learn something from eachother. That we are all special and unique in our own way and that nobody is more or less than someone else. That meeting people from other countries opens the mind and will put lifes in diferant perspectives <3

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Hi travelers!

    Who wants to combine their traveling in Belgium with "teaching" their own hobby wich you LOVE :) to our small groups of children, youth and/or adults? It can be anything, as longs as it's something creative or expressive, something new, or really old and forgotten, something wich gives us joy :)

    I'm thinking hoolahoop, singing (in other languages), dancing (ecstatic dance, belly dance, ...), claying, yoga, meditation, coocking your favourite dish, making instruments, artworks, ... this list can go on and on and on and I'm sure you'll probably have something more creative than the things I just came up with! :)

    The idea is you teach me your thing/hobby and together we pass it on to the group :) If you like this idea please contact me, let me know if you prefer children, youth or adults but don't be shy to get out of your comfortzone, also the group that doesn't have your preference won't bite (I promise) :)

    Let me know when you would come visit us what you can "teach" and how long you would like to stay <3

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    There will be one double and one single bed in the addic, wich is isolated so you will be cosy and warm :) You will enjoy a free healthy breakfast in the morning and homemade tea available all day long :) Every week we make a big pot of soup, of wich you are also free to take some.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    As you might allready know Belgium is a really small country, in 4 hours you cross it by car. So, anywhere in Belgium you want to visit is posible :) We have good bus and train conections and are only 15 minutes from the city of Antwerp.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    max. 4 hours a day, max. 4 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 548539121638