Family living in Finale Ligure, looking for an english teacher or english speaker for children

Country

Italia

20 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    25/01/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    644

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, we are an Italian family of 5. Dad (Daniele), Mum (Maria), Elia 14 years old, Rebecca 12 years old, Andrea 8 years old. We are looking for a girl for next summer 2017, we want our children practice english every day in the summer. The period is from the end of June to middle of August.
    We offer an accomodation at home with a room for you alone. Place to the beach 5 minutes walking from home with beachvolley, showers, cabin and umbrella.
    We ask for teaching english to children in the morning and have conversation with them.
    I wonder if they can have one hour English conversation every day, each of them, and some grammar. They are available and interesting in learning English actually, especially Rebecca and Elia.

    We live in a nice village near the sea, Finale Ligure Marina, not far from town like Genoa and Milan.
    Dad is working all the day and Mum is an architect part time in Savona.
    Daniele is employed in a company in Finale that deals with tourism.
    Maria is an architect; she deals with green architecture and inclusion.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Last summer we had a girl with us for summer and we really enjoyed our time together!
    We love spend time with you in the evening having dinner on the terrace and talking about your culture and habits. We like to show you a lot of cultural and artistic features of our places and the wonderful landscape around us.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We wonder to practice English and learn more about different culture. We need she teaches english to children in the morning. We arrange to go to the beach in the afternoon and sometimes also in the morning. You can stay with children at the beach but they have a lot of friends there so you can really enjoy your time on the beach and they don't need to be looked after in the afternoon. We really want they learn and practice english.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer a room for you alone at home looking at the sea. We live in a flat with a beautiful terrace looking at the sea where we use to have dinner in the summer and stay with friends

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can enjoy your time off around here doing sports and outdoors activity (bike and climbing is very popular here!) or visit artistic and cultural places.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 537771627618