Help a single mom with 2 children in Dingle, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

156 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    670

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi I'm South African.. I live in Dingle town on the west coast of Ireland..I am a single Mom with a 6 year old son and a 7 year old daughter.. I'm very laid back and love to laugh and have fun with my kids and friends. Dingle is a beautiful town surrounded by stunning scenery.. There is a great buzz and the Irish folk are very warm and welcome.. A lot of culture and history here and traditional Irish music is there passion. I live in an estate 10 minute walk from the town and there is public transport to other lovely towns like Killarney and Tralee. I work full time in the tourism industry and love to watch movies and eat popcorn with my kids.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    There is so much history about the Irish and there culture and there experience with Dingle will not be a disappointment..lots to see and do. There are English classes available in the town. There are a lot of young people travelling to Dingle in the summer from and the social life is great.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I would like help with light house work and looking after the children occasionally and helping me with a holiday home on the odd occasion.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a cosy room with two beds and a bathroom/shower.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are lovely cafes and pubs that play traditional music.. A marina over looking the Dingle bay where there is a dolphin called fungi that has been in the bay for 33 years.. There are boat trips out to see him and the surrounding scenery.. There are amazing beaches along the coast line and trips to go the blasket islands. Killarney town has castle from centuries ago and stunning lakes..horse carts to take you to see the Killarney gardens..great for shopping.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hrs 4 days a week, flexible





Número de referencia de anfitrión: 536378442926