Enjoy sailing and watersports and give us a hand with the kids on Lake Garda, Italy

Country

Italia

91 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 10 dias

  • paid opportunity

    El anfitrión se ofrece a pagar

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a sailing and watersports school on the beautiful Lake Garda. Our teachers give lessons of sailing, catamaran, windsurfing and kitesurfing. The school is located in Malcesine, on the lakeside with mountains all around.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    This is a great opportunity to make a work and sport holiday !
    The workawayer will work and live with the teachers, a young and international team :-)
    He/She can learn a lot about sailing and watersport by being around.
    A few weeks with us is also a good opportunity to discover Italy and its culture (language, food, traditions...).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    El anfitrión ofrece una paga acorde al salario mínimo

    Este anfitrión ofrece alojamiento y paga.

    El anfitrión ha indicado que pagará al menos el salario mínimo por hora de su país por cada hora trabajada y que también ofrecerá alojamiento. Pide ayuda con un negocio o una actividad empresarial. Ponte en contacto directamente con el anfitrión mediante la mensajería de la página para obtener más información y detalles sobre el salario ofrecido. Cualquier acuerdo con el anfitrión debe cerrarse por anticipado.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a person in charge of childcare, when the kids have to wait for their course or for their parents. There can be 3 to 8 children in the group, aged between 7 and 12.
    The sitter can play games (cards, boardgames, outdoor games...), make creative activities (drawing, painting...) or take the children to the beach.
    Most of our customers come from German-speaking countries, so German-speaking is necessary to exchange with the children.
    The working hours are very flexible and given day by day ; on working days, we will ask the workawayer to stay close to the sportcamp and reachable by phone/radio.
    The school works under the Italian legislation. The workawayer will be paid accordingly for all hours worked. Please ensure that you hold the correct work visa before applying.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single or multiple room within the "team house". The house has all commodities : large kitchen, shared bathrooms, laundry, balcony with lake view... It is located 15 min walk from the sportcamp / beach.
    The meals include : breakfast at the team house and lunch at a restaurant close to the beach.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    During the free time, the workawayer can enjoy the lake, have a relaxing time at the beach or take the opportunity to do some watersports with the school equipment (SUP, surf, catamaran if experienced).
    He/She can also visit the small citites and villages around, wander the mountains, go to Verona, attend the music festivals...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    More or less 15 hours per week, very flexible


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 534845788499