1 / 5

Help with raising puppies and my little son in the Alps, Land, Austria

  • 185 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 11 oct 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas



  • Descripción


    In the middle of the Alps I live in a new and modern house with my 5 years old son and 3 big dogs (Briards) surrounded by beautiful nature. My dogs are my family so you should be more than ok with living together with them. I'm also a breeder (Briard) and have puppies from time to time. Here your help is very welcome.
    There are lots of activities you can do like rafting, swimming, hiking, climbing or just enjoying the beauty of nature.
    I would be happy, if you have some practice with dogs. Furthermore you should be perfect with children and puppies because this time I am searching for someone who can take care of my little son and help me with raising puppies and all the work which is needed in this time.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    There is always something to do in the house & garden. Some bits of my house are still not finished - so if you are good in this you can help finishing this project. I need someone I can trust to look after my little son and above all after my dogs.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I am speaking english, italian and frensh and therefore I am always thankful to have some practice ...

  • Alojamiento


    I can cook from time to time but I would be happy if you like cooking!
    You have your own room in the house.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Wi-fi is of course available here!

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 534219188942

Comentarios (1)



Join our family and improve your German in St. Ruprecht, Austria
Help me with some gardening near Vienna, Austria