Help us to create a beautiful community and exchange culture near Berlin, Germany

Country

Alemania

308 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    84.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 7 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a community an hour North of Berlin, Germany. We have only moved on the land a year ago and are still in the beginning stages of our development. Our dream is to create a lifestyle that is sustainable for the planet and ourselves. We value conscious and respectful communication, equality amongst all members and appreciation for all age groups and ethnic heritages. Our main concept and common theme is LOVE, to continuously come back to our hearts and choose love again and again, living in intimate connection with ourselves, each other and nature. We plan to create a permaculture garden, use renewable energy, organise our own childcare, and set up a space for workshops and retreats focused on healing, yoga, meditation, breath work, shamanic rituals, sustainability, plant based cooking and more.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Berlin is very easily accessible if you crave some city action. Otherwise we are surrounded by forest and there is a small lake nearby and a horseback-riding school across the road. We have lots of space to host you inside our main building and are happy to provide delicious, organic, mostly vegan food in exchange for your work.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need help on 2 different aspects: 1. 2-week-stays for our building weeks where the focus is on renovations and construction. 2. Longer stays of at least a month with the possibility to extend. Currently we mainly need help with cooking vegan, healthy, organic meals for 10-20 people twice a day. As well as some help with renovations, with things like putting down wooden floors, taking off wallpaper, painting and other things that can easily be learned. We are just beginning to experiment with gardening and seeing how the land and creatures are here so there is not so much work in that area, but your interest and enthusiasm is very welcome! Occasionally, every-other Saturday we could use some assistance with caring for the children during our meetings.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Swedish: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have lots of space to host you inside our main building, a shared room with bed and bedding and are happy to provide delicious, organic, mostly vegan food in exchange for your work. We ask you to work 5 hours a day with 2 days off per week.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.7)

Intercambio cultural: (4.3)

Comunicación: (4.3)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 528763674454