Help me renovate and start vegetable farming in South of Poland

Country

Polonia

81 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    13/12/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I had enough of the city life a while ago and start travelling.
    Had a few Workaway experiences myself in my travels.

    Found this beautiful spot in Poland, not far from borders to Czech Republic and Germany.
    Now decided to renovate this farm and want to do organic farming.
    I love German Shepherds and have 6 now ( 2 boys - 4 girls ).. and starting a private breeding farm.

    Love all kind of music besides heavy rock, metal etc.
    Although was big fan of the rock and heavy metal bands in my teens..
    Suppose classics still can be listened at times but now prefer electronic music, tech house, techno, soulful house, classical music, Flamenco and Bossa Nova my favourites, which can be on everyday in the house whilst I am doing work and chill out music collections...

    I am an easy going Aquarius and full of energy..
    Would like to share my experiences and learn from your experiences in life..

    I want to create something unique for this area in this farm and I need an extra hand.

    I have ideas and vision for the farm and also want to hear yours..

    Contact me let's speak and see what we can create together here !..

    Ciao for now

    Serg

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Polish village life, German Shepherds training and care.
    Farming and general maintenance.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Renovating an old farm house and help with dogs
    Cleaning and painting the barn.
    Decorating the house, painting fences, creating a living space at the loft.
    Looking for people with creativity and wants to share their passion for decorations etc.

    Would like to discuss further about my plans upon contact from Workawayers.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Principiante
    Polaco: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Own room with a shared bathroom with the owner

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    A supermarket in the village, public transport, nearest city Opole, beautiful walks, Moszna Castle only 5km away from the farm.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    perfect internet connection - I also work online

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    space for parking

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 921951972756