1 / 5

Help around the farm with gardening and DIY with our family in the country side of Breda, Netherlands

  • 43 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 10 mar 2024



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    Hi everyone! My names Tilly and me and my 3 teen-daughters live on the country side of Breda, the south of the Netherlands. We moved here 7 months ago to work on our dream. Our land consist of our house, two farmhouses, my therapy-space where is work with my clients and there's also a daycare for mentally disabled people.

    There's a swimming pool and lots of nature surrounding our place. We have a few cats and kittens and 2 goats.

    In the garde. Is a small cabin where you can stay and we provide a personal kitchen and shower for you! There's also a bike you can use for easier traveling to the city:)

    We live close to a trains station and Breda is about 4 minutes by train or 30 minutes cycling.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are happy to teach you Dutch and teach you about gardening and cooking! We also love walks or hikes outside:)

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda


    We don't ask for heavy-duty at all! The work will mostly consist of helping around the house, mowing the grass and a little painting.
    A few examples are:
    - working in the garden
    - helping cleaning the house
    - painting some walls outside
    - watering the plants

    We ask for about 5 hours of work a day and we provide your own filled fridge! In the evening your free to join us for a healthy vegetarian and gluten-free dinner. If you have any dietary restrictions we can keep that in mind!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante
    Italiano: Principiante

  • Alojamiento


    Cabin with use of toiletbuilding with your own kitchen and shower. You will have your own fridge that we will take care of! You can join us for dinner if you'd like.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There's a train station nearby, and we provide a cycle for you! We live close to breda which is quite a big city where you can see and do loads of things.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 526484815148

Comentarios (2)



Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (3.5)

Comunicación: (3.5)

Small private non-commercial farm with Icelandic horses in a very beautiful spot close to National Park the Veluwe, Holland
Join our family and help with our kids and around the house in Uddel, Netherlands