Join our family and explore around Vézac, Dordogne, France

Country

Francia

2 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/06/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    I'm Lorraine (30 years old) and i'm french :)
    I'm looking for someone that can help me with my daughter in August in the family house in Dordogne.
    Indeed, i'm pregnant and my date of giving birth is the 25 August for my second baby.
    My daughter Pia will be 3 years old in August.
    She really enjoy playing, swimming, drawing... She is really cool but energic haha.

    The location is close to Sarlat, in a beautiful house with a big garden and a swimming pool.

    For the date : 7th August to 21th

    Thanks

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will be in a beautiful region that is Perigord !
    There is a lot of castles to visit around the house (Marqueyssac, Castlenaud, Beynac, Grottes de lascaux...)
    So you can learn a lot about the history of France! And you can ask us about it :)

    Many things to do with us or alone (like bike, visit, swimming...)

    We ll be always happy to exchange with you and we can take meal, aperitifs together.
    Everyone is talking French (native) and english well (better than me).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    The idea is to have help the morning (like 8 to 11) and after the sleeping (like 6 to 8pm) with Pia my daughter.
    The rest of the time you can enjoying the region, take time above the swimming pool...
    I'll be there all the time of course but maybe really tired. My husband will be there, parents, and sister.
    So everyone can help of course ! And if you have plan something one day, we can take care of her.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Francés: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    English, Spanish...

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You wil have your room, next to my girl :)
    And for the meal, i will make the courses for you of course !
    You can eat with my girl Pia or with us sometimes, or alone if you want to.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 522213118389