1 / 3

Help with some building projects in Andalusia, Spain

  • España
  • 50 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 3 jul 2023



 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana



  • Descripción


    My husband and I live in the south of Spain with our dogs and cats. We live on the edge of a village so the beautiful Spanish countryside is right on our doorstep but you can walk into the village for a small piece of Spanish life. We really enjoy the peaceful setting of our home, which is an older Spanish house with a lovely garden and heated pool. We work in IT and have great wifi connectivity.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are English ex-pats living in Spain, so can't provide an immersion into Spanish life but we can show you the local countryside if you enjoy hiking or mountainbiking. There are lots of beautiful white villages in our area that can be visited, with Cadiz, Sevilla and Jerez a little further away.

  • Ayuda


    We are looking for someone to repaint the outside areas, the car port and the entrance of the house, also the rejas (the metal bars) if there is time. The building work is to remove a window and brick up the gap, then make good.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    We have a separate apartment available for a workaway, so you'll have your own bedroom, bathroom and kitchen area. We will provide something for you to eat at breakfast and lunch, but you would be welcome to join us for meals in the evening.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a bike you can borrow, but no car I am afraid so if you want to go and see Sevilla or Jerez you will need to rent or bring a car as public transport isn't great. You can get to Gibraltar by bus from the end of our road if you fancy a day trip.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 519411344297

Comentarios (2)