Give some help and explore Portugal!



53 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • Descripción


    We are a family of 4 and we live in a small house with a big backyard close to the beach.
    We always need a extra help to the house cleaning and cooking. We usually came late to home after work so we always need this extra help in daily cleaning of the house and in the cooking of the meals. Sometimes we can ask you for some cleaning of the backyard and take care of the pets ( we have 1 dogs and 1 cat), so in general the help is really simple and take just 5 hours per day, 5 days in the week and after work you can always explore the beach and the peaceful localization where we live or take a train and in 30 min you are in the center of Porto city.
    We are flexible with the schedules so you can easily schedule the travels that you wish.
    We expect a open minded and responsible person and more important a respectful person that can deal with any kind of person because my brother have a kind of mental retardation and spend a lot of time in home and we want that he can keep feel confortable with this new situation.
    We can provide the meals too, include the breakfast, lunch and the dinner.
    If you feel this is your type of work and if you feel inspired to knowing Portugal we will be happy to welcome you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You have time to explore all the Portugal, you have a chance to be close of the Porto city but also of the beach area in Vila Nova de Gaia,
    You can learn some portuguese words and live as a local.

  • Ayuda


    Do the daily clean of the common areas of the house not include the bedrooms, the house is really small so in 2hours or less is ok to clean everthing.
    Do the daily meals lunch and the dinner, nothing too complex we are simple persons.
    Give the food to our lovelys pets.
    One or two times in a week do a simple backyard cleaning and a simple cleaning to our dogs once a week.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    I can provide you a single room in a small attachment of your house where you can have you privacy.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The home that you will live is easy to rich the main historical part of Porto city so you have time to enjoy the city.
    We give you 2 days off per week and we are flexible about this what give you oportunity and time to discover Porto city,Portugal as well other countries.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?


  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 519334926245