Landscape architecture help on a small horse farm in Póvoa de Varzim, Portugal

Country

Portugal

actualizado   Última hora

293 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    23/11/2020

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    76.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 16 dias

  • Medallas

 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi all off you.


    We are in need of people to work on landscape architecture field , comercial & art field

    For this field we are looking for collaborators in a project called publictree who consist in transform the grey urban areas in Greener city's.

    How?

    Spreading big trees in huge pots around the city's avenues, plazas, shoping males,
    All corners possible

    All the plans have to be previously approved and created in sintony with the municipalities authorities.

    For that reason we are in need of professionals in diferent areas :

    Landscape architecture
    Garden design
    Graphic design
    Web design
    Marketing
    Art


    There are much more details about the project who can be sended after resquest to the interested members.

    I can offer host in change of work in apartment in a beach village called Póvoa de Varzim (Porto district) where you can find all commodities, wifi, etc.

    Or in a small farm on countryside where you can find a peaceful place, nature, vegetables and farm animals 🐑🐓🌱

    I ask in change 2/3 hours work in change of your stay

    Meals are not included, ofc there will be times when i cook but i can't compromise myself about cooking and offer all the meals :)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Trabajo de caridad
    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Durung this period you will meet diferent people from different areas of work, ages and countrys. From designers to environonmental engineers. Architects or farmers. All sharing they own knowlege about different topics.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Every step on world protection is a big step, and we are doing our step. Join us

    If you have a farm spirit inside you join us.

    If you think our project match your expectations join US

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Portuguese: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    This project is done in a beach flat or in a coworking farm where you can have your:

    Single Room

    Wifi

    Shared kitchen to cook meals

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Nature sports, horse Ride, ocean sports , surfing kitesurf, montains

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    max 25 hours/week , 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 518497483951