Come and help me with gardening in Kamijevo, Eastern Serbia

Country

Serbia

44 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    21/01/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 25 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    If you are looking for an unforgettable experience, then you are on the right place.
    Hello, my name is Marijana and I am from eastern Serbia. I am a student of the English language. Our part of Serbia is known for so many things. Homolje is a special region in eastern Serbia. One of its unique features is its many gorges, including Gornjačka and Ribarska, as well as the gorges carved by the Velika and Mala Tisnica, Osanička and Do rivers. The Vrelo Mlave spring is a special tourist attraction. The Morava river flows through the Braničevo region which is where the town of Požarevac invites you to Ljubičevo farm for the Equestrian Games which are held every September. My family is very friendly and we have been hosting for more than 7 years. My mom takes care of animals and farm. My dad is an agriculturist. We enjoy hiking, fishing, hunting, cooking.. My sister is a student of the Spanish and Turkish language. Our leisure time is spent in the best possible way. We are always with friends, working together, helping each other, in other words even when we work, we have a good time.

    I enjoy reading books, listening to the music, hiking, exploring, swimming.. I would love to learn about different cultures, languages and important thing is that I am an open-minded person. I easily come up with a new things, ideas. I like to draw and to sing. We are happy to meet positive and good people from any part of the world, any religion and nationality. :)

    We would like to host someone that is willing to help my family and me with gardening. In exchange, we offer you an unforgettable experience. With us you will learn so many new things.
    You will discover the beauty of eastern Serbia and my village.

    Best regards,

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet
    Enseñanza

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We provide you an opportunity to explore, learn about the Serbian culture, traditions(many people consider our traditions as weird), language.. Therefore, these opportunities make you view the world from a different perspective.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Come and help me with gardening and with the fields in the beautiful eastern Serbia (corn fields, wheat fields, sunflowers..)
    Our family have tractors, plough/plow, harrows. So we need help for manual labour that is not possible to be done by tractor and/or that is not considered to be done by all these tools. We need help for harvest as well.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido
    Spanish: Fluido
    Finnish: Fluido
    Serbian: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have a big house. Five floor house, so that on the first floor nobody lives. The fist floor includes bedroom, kitchen, bathroom. Food is included, you will be the part of our family.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Free time->you are free to do anything you want as long as it is ethical. You can visit Golubac Fortress, the National Park Djerdap(20km away)...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours/day, 5 days/week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 511236137976