Some extra hands for a loving family of five in Drunen, The Netherlands

Country

Holanda

111 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    10/05/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 5, living in The Netherlands. We have 3 daughters a cat and a dog and we live in Drunen, which in de south of Holland. We love to travel, meet new people, to cook, we love good food and food company. We are searching for a workaway who wants to help us with the kids, homeschooling them if needed and a little with housekeeping. We offer you a good spacious home with big garden in a nice neighbourhoud, we can learn you to speak dutch and dutch culture, we have a beautiful living area and lots of nature nearby. You can use the bicycle of car if you want to go somewhere. We live 1 hour to Amsterdam and lots of more cultural hotspots. We like to play boardgames but we will also respect your privacy and travel wishes.

    Kelly, the lady of the house is a famous vlogger and blogger en influencer in Holland and she can learn you more about social media, marketing, storytelling and stuff. Yannick is also working in online marketing and can help you as well into online business.

    We have experience with a few workawayers and that was so much fun. We've had a really nice Italian girl, a Spanish girl and a French couple. These persons were very happy with the experience and we've had a really nice time with them, as well as our girls were enjoying it. I hope you are too and we are doing our best for that.


    Despite we have had one bad review and that was really unfair. That couple didn't understand the idea of Workaway and was having a lot of spare time, we brought them to a lot of places and they had 6 days off in the period of 12 days they were with us. We are very unhappy with that bad review and we will promise you a very nice experience.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    They learn more from Holland, our culture, the hotspots we have around us. They learn how to take care of a big family in Holland and how we live. They can learn some Dutch language and meet some new friends.

    I am a famous vlogger and blogger en influencer in Holland and I can learn you more about social media, marketing, storytelling and stuff.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We want someone who loves children and can help us with the girls to bring to school, take care of them, practice to speak English with them, cooking sometimes or some help in the housekeeping. You don't have to help hard or do lots of hours, but some extra hands and extra help would be great.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A private room in our house with a comfortable double bed, closet, desk and comfortable chair. There is a sink in the room with a mirror. And there is a laptop just for you to use.
    There is a shared bathroom and kitchen. We have a jacuzzi in the garden you can use.
    You get unlimited wifi.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can take the train to Amsterdam in 1 hour to sightsee this beautiful city. We like to invite you to the famous themepark the Efteling. We have de Drunense Duinen which is a big natural park around us. You can visit Delft, Volendam, Rotterdam, Eindhoven or Den Haag.

    You can eat breakfast, lunch and dinner and snacks with us and we love to eat healty food. We cook but we also like to experience your culture and food so feel free to Cook.

    Important note. We ride cars with stick shift so your drivers license has to be with that possibility .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    You have your own room with an office desk, free wifi.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.3)

Comunicación: (4.5)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 496743674157