Family looking for a cultural and language exchange in Correggio, Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

2 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/07/2019

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    we want to welcome a girl to experience a cultural exchange and improve our English.
    We like being together with our friends and being in harmony around people, and we try to make them feel at ease.
    We have a lot of interests including art, reading, music, but also nature, travel and sport.
    We are a family serene and peaceful and we want to help you to discover the beauty, culture and attractions of our cities.
    We are looking for a person to take care our children Ettore 8 years old and Agnese 4 years old, and we would like our children to become familiar with English language.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    we can offer you the possibility to kwon our culture and tradition and it will a pleasure to show you our cities (Modena, Reggio Emilia, Parma, Bologna, Mantova, Verona... ) and their loveliness and their history.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    In june you will have to take care only Ettore (8 years old) because Agnese (4 years old in july) will still go to school, in july only Agnese, because Ettory will go to a summer camp.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Italian, English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a terraced house into a park full of green. You will have your own bedroom with a single bed. Other rooms will be shared and we would to have lunch together.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You will be free every afternoons in the working days and all the weekends.
    If you want enjoy with us, sometimes we go on outing.
    Our town is near to Modena, Reggio Emilia, Bologna, Mantova, Parma and It will a pleasure to show you them.
    Our town is also near to the high-speed rail station with which you can go furthest to Florence, Milan, Rome.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 485376362715