Help us to paint our house, work in the garden and exchange cultures in Bellingwolde, Netherlands

Country

Holanda

123 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    06/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 62 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We're an English/Dutch family living in the beautiful region of Westerwolde. A few years ago we fell in love with this big farmhouse that had been converted into a beautiful home. Since then life got busy! We have two children aged 4 and 10, busy jobs and studies and we have a passion to keep our house and garden (10.000 m2!) up and running. There's always something to do and at the moment we're mostly redecorating, painting (inside and outside), gardening and doing small DIY jobs around the house. We'd love some company and help! We'd offer you a pleasant home in an beautiful natural environment. It's wonderful to relax here after a day's work and enjoy the surroundings. We're flexibel to all kinds of arrangements and would love to hear from you.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    At our home this mixture of Dutch and English culture arose. Both Dutch and English are spoken in equal amounts and we'd love to help you learn either of these languages as we welcome you into our family.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    It's mostly paint work, inside and outside and gardening (weeding). Assistance with other DIY projects would be greatly appreciated.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Francés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We would love to brush up our French!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'd get your own bedroom. The house is very big so privacy's guaranteed. You are of course welcome to join us for meals.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Our garden's is 10.000m2 so no doubt we'll have a place for your campervan!

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 483779752983