Visit Madrid and teach English/German to our son Mateo, while sharing in family life. Madrid, Spain

Country

España

50 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/09/2019

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    490

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
Contacto Registro
  2019 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a multicultural family, I come from Bolivia and my girlfriend comes from Germany. We have a 6 year old boy who is being raised with three languages (Spanish, German and English) and we will need help this July/August.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You can learn/improve Spanish.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our son has 10 weeks of vacation over the summer and we don't have grandparents nearby,
    because I'm from Bolivia and my girlfriend comes from Germany, so we are
    alone here. That's why we need some help with Mateo in august.

    The volunteer basically only needs to play with him while speaking English or German. It would be great if she/he could prepare lunch as well. My girlfriend will be in the house as she works from home, so they will not have to be alone and can ask for help if anything comes up.

    The volunteer will have a private room, breakfast, lunch and dinner. He/She will have the afternoons free.

    I speak Spanish with Mateo, my girlfriend speaks German with him and we use English sometimes at home because Mateo goes to a bilingual school. We can help, if the volunteer is learning Spanish or German.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English, Spanish, German

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    it's a private room, and access to a bathroom, garden and a swimming pool

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house is a 4 bedroom house, with a garden, BBQ Pit, swimming pool and a basement with a hug screen to watch movies.
    We are 40-45 mins by public transportation from the city center of Madrid.
    We live in Paracuellos de Jarama, which is a small town close to Madrid.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 474481327767