Help with gardening and outdoor projects in Iainich, Udine, Italy

  • 21 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 12 jun 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    In a location surrounded by nature in north-east Italy, we are running a small eco-resort, and beside this, we are starting to create the environment for community life, aiming for personal and spiritual growth.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers will experience a nutritious lifestyle, finding genuine relationship with people committed with personal and spiritual growth. It is possible and encouraged to join in the yoga and meditation sessions.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Planting and growing lavender is our main "green" project for 2024, so applicants should be at ease with gardening and land clearing.
    A little help in general housekeeping and cooking is also required.
    We will consider whatever skill or artistic inclination you have, that can help to make the place more sustainable and beautiful.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I would like to improve my English. I can share my Italian. Anyway, I'm not alone, and you will find here someone else who speaks fluent English.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Workawayers will be hosted in cozy tents nearby the main building, with eco-dry toilet and outdoor shower. Electricity is provided in the accomodation, and heating, if necessary (starting from april, the climate is getting mild).

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Our location is not in a remote area, to get to civilization takes only a 15 min. drive. However the place is not served by public transport. Bicycle will be provided, but notice we are on a hillside at 600 mt, so to get to the valley down and then up, you have to be fit.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 472323545281

Comentarios