Help in our native plant nursery and enjoy interesting activities in Waiotahe, New Zealand

Country

Nueva Zelanda

6 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/11/2021

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are an enviro couple who do many conservational projects around the district. My partner does regeneration/landscaping projects while I am teaching full-time till the end of the year. We need help in the native plant nursery and around the property.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos
    Jardinería
    Ayuda en una granja

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are overlooking the ohiwa harbour and offer an area that has many experiences such as swimming, kayaking, fishing. We are also close to Te Uruwera forest for tramping.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We have a small native plant nursery which we need help with bagging on plants and regenerative planting work.
    Also help in the vegetable garden.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your own kitchenette and bathroom with shower. The accommodation is in a converted school bus (which we lived in for a number of years) that has it's own fire. We can accommodate vegan and meat eaters.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a paradise where many people have their holiday, yet we get to live here all year round. We have fabulous views over the harbour and bush and have 2 kunekune pigs and a dog as part of our family.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We have an area that you can plug in a campervan and have an amazing view.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    As long as our dog gets on with them.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 616433297171