Help me to improve my English and explore unique culture in Salamander, Algeria

Country

Argelia

4 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/10/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a young man, I am 27 years old, I have a solar energy installation company and I love to travel. I live with a Muslim family and I love to travel, but my English is weak and I need for help to develop it
    I love learning about the types of international dishes. I love cooking and learning from you. Do not hesitate to contact me to teach your country cooking

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Learn more about Arab cultures and historical palaces.
    - Cook various delicious local foods.
    - Walk around a city with beautiful beaches
    Relax and try marine life and promenade
    The true meaning of happiness.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Help us to know more about your culture.
    - Share your previous thoughts and experiences.
    Learn some languages.
    Help us prepare and cook food.
    - Do some housework

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Arabic: Fluido
    English: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have an apartment, everything that is needed is as if your apartment was spent on your nature
    You will have a private room and a shared bathroom, and you can walk around the house as you wish

    I will provide you with delicious dishes such as couscous and olive tagine, and I will refer you to restaurants to eat healthy food and eat fish as well.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can tour the city, there are all requirements for life, and if not busy, I can tour you in my country, you will like it

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 467599983375