Ayuda a una familia en Munster, Irlanda

Country

Irlanda

155 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    17/08/2021

  • Medallas

    Good Host
 
  2021 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a single Mum with two grown up daughters and a son who is 14 years old. I have bought an old cottage with 2,5 acres of land on the south west coast of Ireland located on the Wild Atlantic Way. The house needs some basic renovations. I have very little knowledge of building practises, therefore I am looking for people who can complete a building project from start to finish by themselves... I will supply the tools needed and of course the material...

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for people who are handy at DIY projects. I have an old shed that needs a new roof and also a hay shed which needs to be converted into a horse shelter. I would like to add a small extension which will be used as utility room at the back of the house and connect it with a back door to the house , . Also, the house needs to be plastered outside. As you can see, a lot of different jobs to choose from...

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation is a separate room in the house. Allihies is a very picturesque village at the end of the Beara Peninsula. I am not far from the beach and the house has sea views. The nearby village has a supermarket, post office and 3 pubs with regular music sessions.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I treat my helpers like part of the family and include them on outings and shopping trips. The area is great for outdoor activities like hiking, kayaking, fishing, swimming, diving etc... the language within the family is English but I can also speak German if required.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    20 hours a week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 467294191839