Help me to restore my pensao to its former glory in the Central Portugal town of Tabua

Country

Portugal

40 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    18/04/2020

 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello, my name is Ian, I live by myself in a large but unused pensao in the Central Portugal town of Tabua. After a lively life... so far, I discovered and fell in love with the community of Tabua and purchased this large rambling property that I would like to turn back into a useable functioning place for people to enjoy.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Construcción
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Having been a traveler over many years I know that life is full of wonderful times created by many wonderful people. There are many things to learn here but not just from me but the local people and estranjeros in the area. Its a great opportunity to look around the area if your thinking of moving to Portugal.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I am looking for one or two people who are wanting to spend some time in Central Portugal to help me out with some painting and general maintenance, its not because I am lazy its just that this place is so big that I cannot do it all on my own. I especially need an electrician and carpenter.

    The place had 20 letting rooms a bar and restaurant, workshop, garage and adega, It could be fantastic community project who knows. I hope to meet positive-minded people that enjoy a good time.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English, Portuguese limited and learning more every day

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Private single room accommodation, there were 20 rooms let at one stage so you have plenty of options.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    At the moment Covid 19 is in Portugal, we MUST be responsible If you are stuck somewhere and can safely travel here please call me

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 459688611396