Help with our house project and gardening in Paldau, Austria

Country

Austria

18 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    28/04/2020

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a small Family Silke, Raphael with Tochter Inoa (3) and Grandfather Ossi who started building/living there dream in the beautiful South East of Austria Close to the boarder with Slovenia

    We are at the beginning of a big Project that's why a lot of helping Hands are more than welcome.

    If you have questions are Interesse to join and help us a couple of days/weeks - please write us a message.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Proyectos artísticos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Raphael and Ossi or from Tyrol - from the Alps of Austria.
    Silke is bron in Belgium and travelled a lot around the world and ended in Austria during a course of Natur Therapie.

    We speak a lot of languages as German, Dutch, Englisch, Spanisch and a Little French.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    - Building platforms for our Yurts. (3)

    If you love working with Wood; you are intressted to learn something or share your knowledge Welcome!
    -We are building a fence for our Soay sheeps. They will come and the end of June.

    - Gardening: seasonal work in the garden/planting vegtables and maintain the land...

    -Collecting Wood out of the forest.
    organise the Wood, for heating the house/Yurts aswell as cooking also for the bonfires at night.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer accommodation in the house/tent or Caravan - depends on what's free at the moment.
    And offcourse 3 meals a day, lovely Company and a cultural Exchange.
    In the house you can use the bathroom - Kitchen and Wifi. We'll building a sanitär house outside with Composttoilets and Solarshowers...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 459154584436