Join our funny family for childcare and language exchange in Bari, Puglia -Italy

Country

Italia

94 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    24/09/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    280

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2020 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, My Name is Stefania my family is made by me, my son and our Border collie. I'm 43, Francesco my son is 11 years old.
    My young boy is clear and peacefoul, is a really responsable kid -. He loves karate, nature and playingpiano and pop music but most of all he loves his pet Fly. Fly is noughty but lovely, she loves to be cuddled.
    We live in a brigth apatment in the city center. In Bari_ Puglia -Italy

    I would prefer to host a long term workawayer.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in Bari, in Puglia the biggest town in south of Italy beside Naples (350.000 Ab). Puglia is a really wonderfoul and charming Region in south of Italy. We are the heel of Italy, fantastic seaside, wonderfoul landscapes, Trulli, Alberobello, Castellana caves, Lecce, Martina franca, Ostuni, Locorotondo, Castel del Monte, Vieste and more and more.
    We are less than one hour driving to get to Matera, a bit more than cuple of hours driving to Naples.
    Bari is in a strategic position.
    We are Italinas, we love good cooking and eat well
    We live in the city center, close to the univerity, the old town, close to the streets of the shopping, 5 min walk from the cenral station. The airport is 15 min. draiving and the nearest bus stop is at 200 mt. From Bari you can get the ferry to the main Mediterranean islands.
    Bari is a really charming town but not too crowded. My apartment has got everything you will need. two bathroom, two tv, internet, laundry.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    My Kid Francesco spend half of his week with his father.But he sleeps always at home.
    So now i'm looking for someone who can help me managing Francesco and Fly while i am at work. I would really prefer a long stayng journey. I work on switches h24.
    I need a nice person, dynamic and flexible, a role model for my son, like a brodher/sister . Someone that is outgoing and will play games with my boy and help him to improve his english/german
    I'd love to involve you in all the family activity ( If you would like too), a real member of the family!
    We wait for you

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Italian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Single bed room,

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Really light commitment. A lot of free time

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 456631857572