Help a family and stay on a beautiful old barge on the Canal du Midi near Toulouse, France

Country

Francia

348 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    07/07/2022

  • Medallas

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Fabien and I are living with our 10 years old kid Grégoire and 3 years old baby on a beautiful barge on the Canal du Midi near Toulouse.
    We are not far from Toulouse but we are suppose to move every time and again, as our boat is autonomous and we like staying into nature.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have many bikes to share if you want to visite Toulouse, otherwise underground and train station are not far.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    At the moment, the more important to do is to clean with karsher, sand and paint the boat outside before winter.
    Of course, you could help with cooking and child too.
    If you play music, we have a piano and Gregoire's guitare (he may be happy to learn now cords)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We already speak english and spanish (Grégoire speaks occitan) but it's a pleasure to practice and teach french.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You could stay in the historical apartment of the barge, which is 111 years old and quite special and a beat isolated from the other part of the boat.
    If you like walking, our dog, Lubin may be happy to join you.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There are always room to park a van somewhere around the boat.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Make sure your animal likes cat.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 to 4 hours per day, 5 days a week






Número de referencia de anfitrión: 456511357119