Childcare and help take care of our husky dogs in Lapland, Sweden

Country

Suecia

new host  

35 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    02/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    65.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 4 dias

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi we are a small family, my wife, 2 kids and I live in the forest of Swedish Lapland. We have a passion for the outdoors and have sled dogs that require a lot of love and attention. The dogs require their kennels to be cleaned, to be fed and to be taken out on runs with the sleds and in the summer/autumn time with wagons. We perhaps need help with small and minor repairs, kids entertainment, perhaps picking the kids up from day care/school so we can focus on our dogs!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live in a beautiful area of lapland, close to a creek, and river and forest. the work with the dogs is amazing. We can teach you all about the dogs, the way they behave, run, even about their poop! and teach you how to train the dogs and take them out on runs iwth the wagons as well as with sleds when the snow has come.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would love people that are motivated, want to assist in anyways they can, and help out with daily tasks such as picking the poop from the dogs, taking the dogs out for runs, picking up the kids, entertaining the kids, help around the house. Picking up the mail/ running arrands for us,

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    basic accommodation. but each person has their own room. there is a communal area for cooking together with the other volunteers.

    We give a little allowance for you to make your own food together with the other volunteers

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Pls note we do require anyone to come to have a valid manual drivers license. We do not take couples, and we ask people that are minimum 25 years of age. no smokers! no people with their own pets please.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 451398268919