1 / 5
actualizado  

Sharing life with me, my son and my dog, in Vicenza hills, Italy

  • 61 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 23 feb 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    HI! My name is Laura, 61 years old very active woman! Aprossimatly from March 2024 I will have a free room because my daughter will be abroad for studing. So me, my son (25 y old) and my 2 year old Weimaraner dog are thinking to share our life with someone who could help us improving english, gardening, houseworking and playing with our energetic Frida! We live in a beautiful place (a portion of an ancient villa) on Berici Hills in Vicenza (near Venice), with garden and a lot of nature around! If you are a dog and nature lover this is the good occasion for you!

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I'd like to share all the activities, from cooking to travel and trekking and to exchange language (english/italian). The opportunity is to share the Italian life (cooking, shopping, friends etc), to visit the surrounded cities (Vicenza, Verona, Venezia, Padova) and natural places (lake, mountains, hills) and to improve the dog sitting capability.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Over all I'm looking for someone that could keep me company (english needed) and give me some help on basic garden maintenance (grass cut etc.), housework and dogsitting. It is very important to have a very good relation with dogs and to be an active person available to share outdoor activities (walking, trekking etc.)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Italiano: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I'd like to improve my English and I'm available to teach Italian!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Singol room with bathroom (partially shared).
    The house is a 2 floor portion of an ancient villa, located on the hill near Vicenza. There is a big terrace and a garden.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    I make available an electric bike, a mountain bike, two road bikes and a motorcycle 125 cc . Further the public bus is not far from the house (5 min walking).

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Despite my age, I'm a digital person. I like to work when possible as software tester, finding bugs or sharing ux experience. The wifi connection is free without limits and has a good speed performance.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    No cats but a female dog is allowed with the only question point about how my dog could react with another dog in her house. So I'm not sure that it could be a good idea. We could try...

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days/week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 447451757954

Fotos

Comentarios

Help us with the daily routine at our agri-camping & bar in Maiori, SA, Italy
Join our friendly and easy-going family and help with our children in Matera, Italy