Help us at our retreat while enjoying the stunning beaches of Tangalle, Sri Lanka

Country

Sri Lanka

240 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    12/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 19 dias

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello everyone,

    what a year is behind us.
    It hasn't always been easy, and yet life goes on and cries out for new challenges!

    So we are looking for a couple who can imagine supporting us for at least a quarter of a year. Areas of digital marketing, focus on Instagram, Facebook & our website, as well as omnipresent activities that occur in the garden or on the property.

    At the moment we are working with 2 local employees, in addition, we have a well-rehearsed security dog named Molly who's just waiting to be petted.

    We offer you a private room or even one of our 6 rooms if available, free internet and an area that is so beautiful that you can get lost.

    Wonderful, empty beaches are on our doorstep, explore the numerous surf spots or try something new, such as stand-up paddling or diving.

    If this advertisement is something for you, please write to us here, we would love to get to know you and who knows, maybe you will soon be part of the family.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda doméstica
    Hostelería/turismo
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    When staying with us, you will be like family. You will meet our local community while learning what it is like to run a hotel. We are also happy to help organize adventures and experiences with companies we work with.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Content Creation
    In order to build up our online presence, we try to have daily Instagram posts. Our Workawayers need to have either a camera or iPhone to contribute to daily posts. We would also like help writing fun and engaging captions.

    Apart from our Instagram, we also have a Facebook page that may need maintenance from time to time. If you have any other experience with social platforms please let us know. We love exploring new ways to attract business.

    Web Design| Digital Marketing
    This year we built a website, now it just needs a little extra love. We would like someone with knowledge in the following:
    -SEO
    -Channel Management
    -Social Outreach (finding and connecting us with relevant blogs and influencers)
    -Wix Web Design

    We are an easygoing group that likes to work hard and chill out. We try to surround ourselves with people who are the same. This is a very special project and if we take you on we hope you also have the passion for it. We require a three-month time commitment and will also only be accepting couples or you work like two ;)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We have six individually designed guest rooms, each of which can be occupied by you, provided there is no booking.
    If this happens, you would have to move in one of the other. If we are fully booked, we have private rooms above the restaurant. The rooms are all pretty dreamy and we will do everything we can to make you feel at home.

    You can use all areas of the property for yourself, you can work comfortably in our restaurant, or you can retreat to the terraces of the rooms.
    In our Shala, you can do strength exercises in addition to yoga or meditation.

    The kitchen is freely accessible, as long as you clean the things you use, you can use everything.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The beaches in our area are unbeatable. Crystal clear ocean with white sand. A hidden surfers' paradise is also just a 5 min scooter ride away. The city center of Tangalle is just a 5 min scooter drive away in the other direction.

    If you are looking for a bit of nightlife Hiriketiya is a 20-minute scooter ride away.

    There are also temples, a lagoon, and rice paddies that we can direct you to if you ask.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximal 2-3 Stunden am Tag, 5 Tage die Woche



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 446346422562