See rural German family life and help taking care of the garden, household and the animals in Drachhausen, Germany

Country

Alemania

13 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/08/2019

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi! We are Angelika, 59 and her uncle Willi, 92 who live here constantly, Angelika's boyfriend Frank who lives here at the weekends and Angelika's daughters Nancy, 36 and her partner Sebastian with baby Jakob as well as Susan and her son Carlos, 7 who live here on and off. We live in the village of Drachhausen and have a 2000 m2 property and are needing help because it is more work then we can handle taking care of the garden, household and the animals.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda en una granja
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    See rural German family life :), learn how to speak German - Angelika, Willi and Frank don't speak any English. (Susan will organise the stay - but does not live there permanently.)
    Angelika and Frank are very social people. If you get on well they will take you to village parties etc.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    according to your ability and preferences you may be asked to do the following
    cooking, cleaning, hanging and folding laundry,
    gardening: picking out weeds, watering the garden, build a fence, mow the lawn, build high garden beds, cutting and stacking wood

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We can offer accomodation in a trailer in the garden or in a room in our former ice-cream shop, with own kitchen and toilet. You have to use our family shower. In 2019 there should be an independent shower.
    Our garden is huge - you can chill under plum, apple, cherry and pear trees sit at the pond - have a bbq, read on deck chairs - walk the dogs - go for a run..

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You will have a bike and go to our lake for a swim or discover the beautiful Spreewald and the surrounding villages. The city Cottbus is 40 min away by bus.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 446135894622