1 / 5

Speak French to our children County Sligo, Ireland

  • 105 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 1 feb 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are looking for a female native French speaker to play with our children (born January 2021 and April 2023) for a few hours each day while speaking French to them. It will be mainly with our oldest child but we'd like our baby to hear some French too.

    ==============
    From mid to end April for 3 to 4 weeks, we are looking for a couple or 2 friends.
    ==============

    For those who like the outdoors, County Sligo has lots of beautiful places for you to explore on your days off.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    There are two families living on the farm, as my parents live next door, so you will have different people with whom you can practise your English. County Sligo is a scenic county, so there is plenty to see on your days off.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for someone who is good with children to play with our children and to help with housework in return for food and accommodation.

    In April / May, as well as playing with our kids, we'll need help with painting (if they weather is dry enough).

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    We'd like our children to have French spoken to them. We will help you with your English.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Accommodation is in a mobile home on the farm. It can be cold in winter so won't suit someone who feels the cold easily.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There is a train and a bus station approximately 8 km from the farm and we would be happy to drop you there and collect you on your days off. There are also bikes on the farm which helpers may borrow.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    WiFi is available in the two houses on the farm and there is also a SIM card and router in the mobile home which can be topped up for €20 a month for unlimited data.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There's plenty of space on the farm for a campervan.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 445498193686

Fotos

Comentarios

Se necesita ayuda en una acogedora casa vegetariana, de mente abierta y agradecida, en Donegal, Irlanda
Help us with becoming more self sustainable, looking after our fabulous garden while exploring Ardee, Ireland