Off-grid helping out in our forest in Tipperary, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

147 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/11/2020

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    409

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    58.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    **we've got loads of offers for help this autumn so we wont be looking for anymore help till spring/summer :-) :-)

    We are a young couple looking for people to come help out in our forest in Tipperary for this coming autumn, ideally we would like a guy or couple as the work is physically demanding and will be mostly outside working with timber.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda en proyectos ecológicos

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Will gain experience living off the grid and managing a small woodland.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We live off the grid in a forest. projects that we need to do is chop wood, chopping trees, building a shed, innoculating wood with mushrooms. The tasks are mostly outside and somewhat physically demanding nó experience required but enthusiasm. Please get in touch for more info.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English: Fluido
    Irish: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    A small cabin with a woodburning stove.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are located in the south of Ireland which is quite central to the west and the east coast....2 hours to Dublin and 1 hour to Cork.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 926938734475