Share your Russian with our family of six living on a boat in Ta Xbiex, Malta

Country

Malta

73 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/06/2021

  • Medallas

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Una semana o menos

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of 6. and a dog. The children are 12,11,10 and, guess....9.
    Our way of life might be a little bit different as the usual one.
    1° we are french
    2° We are living on a boat
    3° We are currently in Malta up to April
    4° we would like to move to Russia for some time.
    As we are on a 4 double beds boat; we can offer one cabin + meals + Family live to one person.
    Our guest should know that live on a boat is exciting but be definition space is limited.
    We have a good position in a good marina at 10mn by bus from Valetta.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    The traveller will experiment live on a 15m sail boat. If the weather is good we might sail a little bit around Malta during the week end.
    A "like a" beach is 50m far from the boat.
    Malta is really a good spot for Culture and History. The best I have seen in such a small land.
    Many Russians are living in Malta so the traveller will easily find some one to talk to in this langage.
    If not English is the official langage.
    Weather is generally good.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a fluent russian speaker to teach to talk and motivate me (the father) the russian language.
    If children could be also introduce to this langage would be good, but for the time being English is the goal.
    We ask he or she just to help a little bit to the normal live and to train me let say 3 hours a day.
    We have bikes but buses are very well organised in Malta.
    The traveller has to have a good contact with children.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    The cabine is then front one, in triangle shape. The bathroom is common.
    We take care of food.
    Smoking on the boat is not permit.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Número de referencia de anfitrión: 445139438319