Practice Chinese, Russian, Ukrainian, German and Italian and help with housekeeping in Mérida, Yucatán, Mexico

Country

México

actualizado  

238 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    26/01/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    72.2 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 24 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Exchange languages (Chinese / Italian / Russian / Ukrainian / Polish / German) and housekeeping , Mérida, Yucatán

    Hi, living in Merida and Im looking for someone to practice languages, I can also teach you spanish/english in exchange
    I'm very talkative, curious and easygoing, I have hosted many people using another hosting platform (couchsurfing/bewelcome, etc) since long time ago, also been a guest in different countries, i like very much this system, to exchange culture, languages, experiences, to share our life and learn from each other

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Enseñanza
    Jardinería
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can teach you spanish/english, introduce you to Mexican culture, I was a tourguide so I can show you and explain you the city, Mayan culture and history and visit some places around

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Language practice. Im learning Russian/Italian/German/Ucrainian/Polish/Chinese I would like to practice them.

    The house and the garden are big, I need some help for gardening, repairing projects, decorating and other daily chores

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido
    Ruso: Fluido
    Chino (mandarín): Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    I do speak some languages somehow fluent, but I would like to improve and practice them and learn some others. I was a spanish/english teacher for a while so I can teach you spanish/english in exchange

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    I have a big house with some rooms available
    The house is about 30 min walking to the citycenter, 10 min by transportation/bicycle
    Food not included but we share it occasionally.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are plenty of activities, mayan pyramids, museums, parks, cultural activities, dancings, bars, events, etc. or just chilling with me and my friends

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Sure, I have a big garden where you can park it

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    2 hours per day 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)









Número de referencia de anfitrión: 436748611989