Se voluntario en Can Pau, Catalonia

  • España
  • 510 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 29/12/2022

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2023 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a familly of 7, 2 adults and 5 kids (it's fun and chaotic). But don't be afraid, we live in a big house right near the beach!
    We play music, speak four languages, dance, draw...
    We used to travel and live abroad and we love welcoming travelers at home.
    We are interested in personal growth, meditation, even though we have no consistent practice.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We are a French and Catalan couple. We like our culture foods and traditions.
    We live in the center of a rich cultural Mediterranean city.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are renovating an old big house in Mataró, 100 meters from the beach and near Barcelona (30 km).

    This is quite challenging for a couple with 5 kids so we are looking for help.

    We are looking for help with the house maintenance, pick up and bring kids to school and music school. Cook lunch or dinner, play. We only look for native or people who speak fluent english.

    If you have building skills you are most welcome.

    Kids usually like to play with travelers and learn from them. You might learn from them too!

    We look for long stays from two to three months as kids need some time to adjust to people and changes.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Catalan: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You'll have a private room, shared bathroom.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We like to share experiences, knowledge and fun with others.

    We live cross the road of a big nice beach and some beautiful mountains are not very far. Even skiing is 2 hours driving only.

    Barcelona is just 25 min by car and trains run every 5-10 min from a nearby station (5 min walk). Night bus takes only 25 min and goes from the center of Barcelona to the train station.
    But Mataró has also night life and nice walks to offer.

    Oh and Delphine loves cooking...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    we have a good cable connection and Ernest is a Software Engineer.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    max 20 hours/week, 5 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 4355561554a6

Comentarios (17)



Comentarios

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)