Be part of our loving family in Beetsterzwaag, Netherlands

  • 33 “me gusta”
  • Última actividad: 8 may 2024

DISPONIBILIDAD

  2024 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalles

  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a dynamic, active and sometimes antrophosofic family of 5, or 6 if you include our lovely family dog.
    We offer you a nice place in our home, directly next to the forest in a lovely village in Friesland, famous for its beautiful lakes. We are looking for a social, friendly and enthusiastic person to help now and then with the children. We love creative things like painting or spending time outside. Furthermore we try to keep our vegetable garden, if you like you're very welcome to help. My husband is a biologist but he just can't get this garden working.. Paula is really on some DIY projects in the house, basically everything is made by ourselves, if you like you can be the one helping to finally finish this projects.
    We have a electric piano, so please bring your music books if you have them. We also have 2 professional sewing machines, if you're familiar working on them you can use them or Paula can teach you.
    We live next to a big city, you will get a bike so you can get anywhere. It's okay with us if you get a small job during your stay, for example in one of the lovely restaurants in our village.
    Last but not least, we like cooking, we use as much natural ingredients as possible, vegetarian and we bake our own bread!
    Cheers! Paula&Thijs
    Bente (10), Eli (5) and Aram (2)

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Practice language, English or Dutch.
    Living next to the forest.
    Lots of free time to enjoy Friesland, known as lake district, with endless watersports oppertunities nearby.
    Discover countryside by bike.
    Be part of our loving family, learn about our ways with a antrophosofic twist.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Helping out with the children, especially in the days either one of us is abroad for work. The oldest two go to school, the youngest in some days daycare, but on some days there a few hours we need someone to be there at home for them.
    All other things stated above are optional, ranging from massive walks in the forest with the dog to painting a closet or harvest from the vegetable garden, we will find something you like!

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    My husband speeks many languages (Dutch, English, German, French, Spannish, Swedish, Indonesian) and is always happy to practice them!

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our top floor has 2 rooms which will be completely yours. We and the children will not come up here. 1 bedroom with sink and big bed, 1 big room with view on the forest and big desk. We will share kitchen, bathroom, garden etc.
    You're welcome to join with all our meals, now and then it's nice if you help cooking, but if you prefer a moment on your own now and then it's fine too.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you're a smoker or constant phone addict, please don't contact.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have perfect Internet and you will have a professional big deks in your own working room, next to your bedroom, with big windows and good view

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 4 days a week

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 433974329618

Fotos

Comentarios


Cultural and language exchange, help me with DIY and gardening near Enschede, Netherlands
Gardening lovers welcome in Eerbeek, Gelderland, Netherlands