Help with various tasks in a beautiful sunny spot in beautiful Alentejo, Portugal

Country

Portugal

7 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/05/2019

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hi, I'm Joana, owner of a beautiful sunny spot in beautiful Alentejo, Portugal, in desperate need of skillful hands to help maintain my home, especially in tasks concerning carpentry (doors and windows). A number of different fields of cultural enrichment are possible... Me and my community (family, friends, people of the village) will be willing to make this stay as much regarding as possible for all the involved.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Travellers may experience the peace and quiet nature that surrounds my house and the village, the amazing skys, the enormous amount of beautiful and historical places, starting from world heritage city of Évora, to the pine, salt and rice lands by the coast (2 hours from Évora). Lisbon is 1,5 hour. Portugal is small but still very diverse in lanscapes and regional cultures.
    Travellers may learn portuguese or french (I'm a translater and language trainer).

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need someone who can come and evaluate the state of doors and windows and afterwards propose and execute some maintenance solutions within the available budget. It will help if you bring specific carpenter's tools.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Portugués: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    room in cohabitation with the family and pets (2 dogs and 2 cats)

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The village has public transport to Évora three times a day. From Évora you can travel around the region. We can also provide lifts with shared costs.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 429411519649