august and september to play with my son in Palma de Mallorca, Spain

Country

España

actualizado  

28 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

    40
  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    15/08/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    64.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 11 dias

  • Medallas

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am a flight attendant, I live with my 5 years old son. We have a nanny who takes him to school and looks after him during the hours when I am not at home.
    I come back at home everyday after work.
    I need help because when I come from work the nanny leaves and sometimes I am too tired to play with my son and day after day I also have difficulties to focus in my job.
    I would like somebody to play with my son when I need to rest after work and to teach him german, I can consider also a french person even if my son already speaks french because he needs to improve.
    I would prefer a female candidate.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con idiomas

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I am french / spanish, I can speak french, spanish and english and I arrived to the island 20 years ago.
    You will have a lot of time off to discover the island ,to learn spanish etc

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I need somebody to play and to look after my son a couple of hours when I work in early mornings and need to rest. When I am off (12 days per month), I would apreciate sometimes some help in light housework, like a member of the family and language exchanges.
    I am a flight attendant, and I come back from work everyday.
    I have a nanny for my son, who takes him to school and look after him in the hours I am not here.
    I am looking for somebody to give him attention a couple of hours if I am too tired and to teach him ideally german.
    He is going to the Lycée français de Palma and I can consider also a french person.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    french, spanish, english

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You will have your private room , in an apartment with a nice terrace in the center of Palma.
    You will have lot of time off so I think it is better we all organize our own meals as when I am off I won't really need you and you will be free to be on your own, visiting the island or anything you wish.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    It is the center of Palma, Santa Catalina.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    3 hours per day/ 5 days per week max


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 428984445537