Join our family and help with gardening and general maintenance in Asotthalom, Hungary

Country

Hungría

2 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/04/2022

 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a family of four, having 3 and 6 year old children.
    We live on the countryside and enjoy a remote and peaceful lifestyle.
    We spend our days mostly working in the garden and educating our children, teaching them practical things they can really benefit from.
    We have a few chicken and a cat at the moment and a huge garden with trees to look after.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Clean and fresh air, stressless environment and starry nights.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Our place is ideal for a person/couple who like a simple lifestyle and do not mind to cycle to the "civilisation" or walk a kilometer just to catch the bus.
    Also, getting along with children is a plus, as they are going to be around but it is enough just to be polite, no babysitting and kids` entertainment are required.
    We have loads of things to help with, mainly maintenance and gardening.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Hungarian: Fluido
    Alemán: Intermedio
    Italiano: Intermedio
    Francés: Principiante
    Polaco: Principiante

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Tent, with the possibility of using the bathroom in the house and the outside kitchen (stove working with wood) and the grill.
    Alternatively, you could bring your own camper, van, etc.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    There are villages around mostly and plain areas with forests, so, nature everywhere. The closest big city (130.000 inhabitants) is 37 kms away. The Serbian border lies within 7 kms.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    There's plenty of space in the garden, a camper will fit just fine.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Any animals are welcome unless they disturb our animals.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 425885998188