Help me with veggie garden and DIY in Buderim, Australia

Country

Australia

new host  

3 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    30/12/2021

 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I live in a beautiful part of the world only 7 minutes to Mooloolaba Beach in Qld, Australia. Our divine 2 acre property is close to everything but feels like a world away. I have a springfed dam surrounded by lots of trees and native wildlife. The big Balinese pavilion overlooks a tropical pool and I've had up to 17 kangaroos grazing on the grass on my property

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You could benefit from being in an exquisite beautiful place, a tropical pool to swim in, amazing abundant Aussie wildlife including up to 17 kangaroos grazing on my lush grass, with close access to walking trails, some of Australia's best beaches and cafes. Visitors can find a lot to do, or do nothing. We have it all

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    I’m looking for lots of different types of help - building decks, mulching gardens, tending the veggie patch, pulling out weeds, painting, general tidy up and handyman work. If you're into raw recipes or keto, I'd be happy for you to share your cooking skills!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    private room and bathroom, or room for a campervan or tent.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The best of Australia's beaches are only minutes away. There's plenty of hiking trails close by... Buderim (2 mins) or the Hinterland (20 mins) or Noosa National Park (40 mins). Climb Mt Coolum or the Glass House Mountains. Explore the coastline, go shopping along the beach strip or just relax at home in the Bali Hut. Or seek out the nearby yoga or meditation classes.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    We have both wired and wifi around most of the house and in some outside spaces. I have an online business myself and have worked from home for about 20 years.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    I have 2 acres which is easily accessible from the end of the driveway. There are some nice spots to park with a view across the spring-fed dam. Plus we back onto about 10 acres of bushland so its nice and quiet

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 425817219258