Help with painting,building, gardening in NSW, Australia



164 “me gusta”

  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks



  • last activity

    Última actividad


  • Medallas

    Top Host

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos una semana

  • Descripción


    hello just an update i now have a new home in killcare and i am needing bush cut down lantana and small trees and bushes..and painting inside!
    hi I am an easy going 55 year old into painting and photography and have two as a soundproofer in the building industry and also have holiday houses that need upkeep. I paint and photograph ocean. love nature and animals and people. I have holiday houses which need work...prefer strong people that can cut down garden, and perhaps move a few things around..handyman work, and painting...and maybe some work on computer..can make varied, interesting to suit.I am into painting in oils and into photography since i go out a lot taking photos so happy to take you to visit beaches..the areas are about nature not about entertainment so if you want a hit of nature ocean and quiet this is it..if you want to paint and take photos in spare time..great! Please bring paint..i use oils. There are three locations. One is nambucca heads and the second is killcare the other is Copacabana...both of which are on the central coast above 1.5 hrs north if sydney. .killcare is awsome national parks.and surfing and boating..copacabana is a surfing community and nambucca is small coastal town..five hours above Sydney farming tourist clean beautiful place...would like to maybe work 5 days then have two off..4.5 hours per day or 4 hours a day and work a couple of hours over weekend..
    I allow people to stay in a home by themselves for privacy if this us what you would like..if this happens then I buy food and leave you to cook it..also
    I am happy to purchase food but wouldnt mind taking turns with cooking and doing dishes. I am vegetarian so if you want to buy meat it is ok and cook it its fine..but I am not into purchasing it..i am flexibke with the whole thing..

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    australian beaches and nature!
    I am into drumming and also painting nature in oils and happy to paint here and there with you

  • Ayuda


    Handyman, painting, and gardens need work.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento


    house at copacabana and also Killcare central coast 90min north of sydney and two houses in nambucca heads nsw as well. 5 hours north of sydney. holiday let out the houses.views of ocean and bush and lagoon. simple cottage at copa but gorgeous and you would have own back room with your own bathroom. room also has sliding door to back garden to outside.

    nambucca houses in great locations. one house you would have a seperate downstairs to yourself. ocean views and walk to tow..the other house is very large and spacious in rainforedt in peninsula...all in awesome locations.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    great surf spot. .fantastic bush walks. Beautiful peaceful places.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Más de dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    4.5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (5.0)

Número de referencia de anfitrión: 211431345348