Help us with the children and explore the beautiful nature of Steigen, Norway

Country

Noruega

33 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    27/11/2021

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are a Norwegian family with four kids. Kids 4, 8, and 12, and a teenage boy (soon 18). We mostly need help to the youngest children (4 and 8). Dad is working as a salmon farmer and mom is a midwifery student in Oslo, and is commuting to Steigen in the weekends.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    You will have plenty of free time when kids are at school/kindergarden, and in the evenings/ weekends (most of the days). You can learn language and traditions. You can go fishing, hiking, skiing, and explore the beautiful nature of Steigen in North of Norway. We have to cars, one car is (mostly) available for you.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a person who can help us with the kids. We need help mostly in the morning to get the kids ready for school, make breakfast, lunch. Drive kids with the car to the kindergarden/school. Some days we can ask you to do some house chores (wash clothes, vacuming, etc). Afternoon (arrange in advance) : We might need some help with kids logistics from school and kindergarden, light meal preparation, or in the evenings (but will arrange in advance). We need a volunteer who is outgoing, positive and taking initiative. You must have experience with children and references is an advantage. You must have driver license.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido
    Norwegian: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Separate room and bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    The house i s close to the sea. You can climb different mountains, go fishing, swim in the sea, experience the beautiful northern light in winter and sun all day and night at summertime. The nearest town Bodø is 200 km away with car or bus, or 60 min with boat from Steigen.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week (or arrange in advance)


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 425554417242