Help with the vegetable plot and flower garden in Burgundy, France

Country

Francia

100 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    29/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

  • Medallas

    Super Host
 
  2022 
E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello,
    My husband and I bought our house 6 years ago in lovely Burgundy. It's an old Coaching house with a big courtyard. We started a small B&B which works very well, people love the place. Since then I started the vegetable garden for dinners for our guests and we are planting a small wood at the back of the house, so we would love some help for the garden. There is within 30 meters a bus-stop to Dijon and other villages so you will be able to move around independently. We simply love this part of France, and so do the people who have been staying with us: many castles, abbeys and other interesting sites.
    We see the help of workawayers also as a cultural exchange, learning from them about their country, their "cuisine", their interests etc.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    the girls or boys who have been with us and were interested in the neighbourhood we showed around. there are beautifulle old vilages and castles around. Sometimes we go winetasting, or to the beautifull market in Dijon, but it really depends on the interests and enthusiasm of the work-awayer! We help them with the french language is they want.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We need specially help in the garden, so definitely someone with experience. We have a vegetable plot and flowergarden and also some help in the home.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido
    Holandés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Room with adjoining (private) bathroom

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    Depending of the interests of people there is a lot of sightseeing to do. Busstop within 30 m. Of the house.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.5)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.5)











Número de referencia de anfitrión: 425467797395