Happy Italian family living in Albano Laziale (Rome- Lazio) needs help with babysitting and child-minding

Country

Italia

187 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    12  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    04/01/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    624

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 12 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We are Nicola (45, Air Force Officer), Laura (43, Carabinieri Officer), our son Francesco (12) and our daughter Giulia(9).
    We are really flexible so we will find the best balance for each other needs, of course, as part of our family, you will be more then welcome to enjoy with us family activities as well as to organize by yourself your free time.
    Our priority is children happiness, after that we would like you to teach them English (if possible) and help us in the manage of their activities. Driving license is required to bring children at school and sport activities.
    Free access to swimming pool and sporting center guaranteed as well.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Práctica de idiomas

  • Projects involving children

    Projects involving children

    This project could involve children. For more information see our guidelines and tips here.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Are you looking for a reliable, open mind family? Are you looking for a nice location in a beautiful residential area near the summer's Pope residential of Castel Gandolfo just 20 km from Rome city centre? Do you want to improve your Italian language and know one of the most beautiful Italian castles area? Do you like spending your afternoon with our 8 years old son and 5 years old daughter playing with them and enjoying outside life? Do you like Italian food and way of life? Well done. You 're in the right place!

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We would like you to help us and our family during the standard daily routine and spend much of your time playing with our two little children. The help is simple and fun as long as you like children, Francesco and Giulia are really active and needs attention, someone to play with learning English meanwhile. Driving license is required to bring children at school and sport activities. Location is also brilliant, only 10mins from Castel Gandolfo Lake. Also bus & train takes you to Rome centre in 30/45 mins.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    English: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Our villa is built on 3 levels , the 0 level is where we spent the majority of our time. There is a big kitchen, big living room, a bathroom and your private bedroom.
    First floor is mostly used only in summer, there is a small kitchen close to the patio, a dining room and a bathroom.
    At second floor there are 2 kids bedroom, our bedroom and another bathroom.
    Additionally there is a terrace and a garden.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We live in a villa located in a new and nice residential area few kilometers far from Castel Gandolfo lake and 20 Km from Rome city centre. Sport Centre with swimming pool is located nearby the house. Judo, Gym and Dance centre 400 m. from the house. Also bus & train takes you to Rome centre in 30/45 mins.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Hi-speed internet connection avaliable as well as a private room.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Any pet as long as can stay in the garden

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.8)










Número de referencia de anfitrión: 425158141996