Help with childcare in the Milan Area (Saronno) - Italy

Country

Italia

actualizado  

191 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    03/08/2021

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    233

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    76.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 41 dias

  • Medallas

    Good Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  1 mes o más

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello!
    We are an Italian easy going family, mom dad and 2 kids (10yo Girl; 8yo Boy). We need some help with kids in the morning (bringing them to school) and in the afternoon (16.30-19.00): looking after and playing with them till we are come back from work (around 19.00). We live in Milan area, the city is called Saronno, very close to Como Lake and other amazing sights.
    Would you like being part of our family? We like sharing cultural experience, and we often host foreign people. Families references available. Please write me for more details, can not wait for hear from you😄

    *Who are you looking for*
    - minimum stay: 3 months
    - creative and positive mind
    - someone really like playing with Kids (speaking, reading, playing, baking off, handcrafting, etc)
    - no screens (social chatting ) but human interaction when you are with kids 🥰
    - driving license is important, but it is not mandatory
    - smile and positive attitude

    *Languages preferences*:
    - If you are english mothertongue, or you have a good level of English, you are the one!
    - dad speaks also Spanish, so also Spanish people are welcome! the rest of the family would be happy to learn also this beautiful language :)
    -mom loves Chinese language and culture (as all the family does as well). Mom speaks a bit of Chinese, so she is always looking for the chance to get closer the Chinese culture. So if you are Chinese or speak Chinese, or you know preparing Chinese food, you are 欢迎!! :)


    *Cultural Exchange*:
    - We would be glad to sharing with you our Italian culture ( if you like good wine olive oil and homemade limoncello, we always have some good bottles; mom's parents are from South, they do homemade olive oil and limoncello: dad's relatives have a wineyard, so we drink great organic good wine)
    - a lot of very cheap Italian classes around
    - suggestions about day-trips in Italy (nice and historical cities) or for a weekend abroad in Europe (a lot of European Cities are well-connected by direct flights) We are flexible also in your 'week' (if you need Friday or Monday off, we will try to manage)
    - food exchange: we like trying new food, and sharing ours.

    What do you think? Would you like joining us? Please pack you stuff! :)
    Can’t wait to read your message.
    Thank you very much
    Xo🥰
    Stefi, Giacomo, Luna & Mattia

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Enseñanza
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Visiting Milan, Como Lake area, Alps, amazing historical cities and lovely natural spots. Sharing ideas, culturale experiences and food receipts :)

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Bringing the kids to school in the morning (10 mins far from house, walk distance), prepare easy food for dinner, and play with kids from 16.30 to 19.00. Weekend free.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Italiano: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    House with nice little garden. Private room with privare bathroom, Internet connection, Netflix account.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We have a lot of available family references...
    more info on Saronno
    More info on Milan

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (5.0)

Intercambio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicación: (5.0)







Número de referencia de anfitrión: 882312611212