Help with small-scale artistic transformations at my property near Sarlat, Dordogne, France

Country

Francia

5 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/10/2021

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 1 dia

 
  2021 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    50yr old bilingual architect with a 6 year-old daughter, from london originally, now living in the Dordogne near Sarlat, OH looks after the cars, I look after the buildings & gardens - love architecture, photography, interior decoration, transforming old things, restoring, renovating, rejuvenating, re-jigging, into arts & crafts & upcycling

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Proyectos artísticos
    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Mantenimiento general

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    I can assist with learning french - or spanish or english - together we can do painting drawing cutting glueing, using miscellaneous different materials, we could do alot of manual tasks, and transform loads of things, indoors or out! I have the space, experience & am full of ideas, there is amazing scenery around Salignac, there are alot of local attractions nearby, we're surrounded by places like Lascaux, Les Eyzies, Rocamadour, Laroque-Gageac, Beynac, Marqueyssac, Eyrignac, Castelnaud, Padirac, Montignac, Brive etc etc...

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Currently finishing building our family house, looking for help with small-scale artistic transformation, creation, fun projects, mostly upcycling, a bit of gardening, but mostly speaking english with my child - we can speak english french spanish together, involvement sought in daytime activities during normal working hours, & to talk in english with my 6yr old evenings and week-ends - ideally you drive (we're 15km from Sarlat itself) but not compulsory - ideally high levels of creativity and energetic, you will help me do loads of arty & renovation things & hopefully have fun in the process.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Inglés: Fluido
    Español: Fluido
    Francés: Fluido

    Este anfitrión ofrece intercambio de idiomas
    Este anfitrión ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro.
    Ponte en contacto con él para obtener más información.

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    You could have access to a shower-room and kitchenette, and sleep in a safe enclosure near our places of work, or bring your own tent or camper van - alternatively, we can put you up in a double bedroom with its own bathroom (sharing kitchen/meals), weather & temperature dependent, both are possibilities depending on how much or little you'd like to socialise!

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    If you look up Sarlat-la-Canéda, or do a Tripadvisor "things to do" search, you'll see what an amazing town it is - ideally you have your own vehicle, as public transport is "non-existant" here, but it's also possible for us to lend you one, tbd - there is so much to discover here - you will come away having found a region you'll never forget, if ever you choose to leave, that is ;-) ...

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Este anfitrión ha indicado que le encanta acoger a nómadas digitales.

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Este anfitrión puede proporcionar un sitio para autocaravanas.

  • Podría aceptar mascotas

    Podría aceptar mascotas

    Este anfitrión dice que acepta a viajeros con mascotas.

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Número de referencia de anfitrión: 422433482337