Help with childcare, English and/or Slovakian languages at lake Trasimeno, Italy.

Country

Italia

30 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    19/11/2018

Contacto Registro
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    We have 2 beautiful children, 6year old boy and 8 years old girl. We are looking for english speaking helper with childcare and general help in the house. We live in a medium size house. There are many possibilities to discover Umbria and Tuscany.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cocinar / compras
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Ayuda en casa

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a young, dinamic person to play with and to teach children to speak English, and drive them to and from the daycare and help with everyday life house duties. 4-5 hours a day 5 days a week or more if you decide to spend our exciting days out with us. There is always something to do and new places to see.

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    Italian, English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We live in a small, but cosy house. You will have your room and all food will be provided.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Up to 5 hours per day, 5 days a week.



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 415633365933