You are very welcome to help on our eco natural farm in Northern Peloponnese, Greece

Country

Grecia

actualizado   Última hora

711 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    47  

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    14/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 2 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
 
Eso es una oportunidad de última hora: En la lista de última hora encontrarás anfitriones que necesitan ayuda inmediata en este momento, además de en otras fechas a lo largo del año.
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 3 semanas

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    DEAR WORKAWAYERS
    WE HAVE OPENING ON SEPTEMBER FROM CANCELLATION AND THEN ON NOVEMBER
    ONLY COUPLES PLEASE



    The farm is located in Northern Peloponissos, Greece .We are Stavros and Anna ,retired ...young couple and we live permanently at the farm since 2011.You can reach our place very easy from Athens airport,by train in two hours. # Athens Airport to Diakopto station directly #

    .We have a very nice apartment with two bedrooms/ bathroom with separate entrance ,that it is perfect for your private accommodation. It has a fully equipped kitchen where YOU MAY COOK YOUR OWN MEALS every day .We will provide you with all the necessary ingredients for the first days to make your breakfast ,lunch and then we will give you a certain amount of money (25 euros per person per week ) to buy the supplies that you want from super market
    Also all our products of the farm ,fruits and vegetables, are available all year round complimentary to our Workawayers

    We want COUPLES (two friends or two brothers/sisters ) because it is more fun to have a company your free time and you will enjoy much more the experience of living in a farm and do things together.

    Our farm is 5.000 meters and is full of orange,lemon,grapefruit trees Also we have fig trees ,persimmon trees,olive trees,grapes and vegetable garden every season We have animals : chicken,turkeys,lambs goats and of course two very friendly dogs and ten cats .
    .We need help all year around but if the apartment during May June,July,August September is not available ,we can provide you with a big cotton vintage tent and equipped with all necessary: Matress,sleeping bags,linen,towels,pillows,blankets .Also there is in Workhouse (just 20 meters from the tent ) , kitchen with stove to cook by yourself, cabinets with all cutlery,plates,pots,pans, ,refrigerator,washing machine, table ,chairs, WC and outdoor shower with hot /cold water for your comfort .
    If you don’t feel comfortable to stay in a tent ,there is space inside the Workhouse,for two single beds and closet to put your belongings.
    It’s cool and private
    We are very friendly and we will have very good time.

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Práctica de idiomas
    Jardinería
    Proyectos de construcción y bricolaje
    Cuidado de animales
    Ayuda en una granja
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Ayuda doméstica
    Mantenimiento general
    Ayuda con ordenadores/Internet

  • Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de sostenibilidad de las NU que intenta conseguir este anfitrión

    Objetivos de las NU
    Fin de la pobreza
    Hambre cero
    Salud y bienestar
    Educación de calidad
    Igualdad de género
    Agua limpia y saneamiento
    Energía asequible y no contaminante
    Trabajo decente y crecimiento económico
    Industria, innovación e infraestructura
    Reducción de las desigualdades
    Ciudades y comunidades sostenibles
    Producción y consumo responsables
    Acción por el clima
    Vida submarina
    Vida de ecosistemas terrestres
    Paz, justicia e instituciones sólidas
    Alianzas para lograr los objetivos
  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We have a lot of interesting places around to visit

    .Vouraikos gorge that Odontotos rack train is crossing,Cave of lakes with stalactites and stalagmites ,Helmos ski center,a lot of Monasteries,beautiful mountain lakes , wineries for wine tasting,yoga classes ,crafting classes and a lot of archeological sites within two hours drive : Athens,Corinth Delphi,Olympia Nemea,Epidaurus Mycenae etc

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Collecting fruits and olives ,plant new trees,plant vegetables ,cutting and pruning trees,cutting weeds,painting wooden fences ,feeding chicken cats and dogs ,collecting eggs,cleaning house and the area around the house ,put in order the warehouse and the stable ones a week,cutting wood for the fireplace and for the wooden oven ,help with computer (optional)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Greek: Fluido
    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    An amazing apartment overlooking the garden with separate entrance. One Big bedroom with queen size bed ,another one with two single beds, bathroom with washing machine and big kitchen fully equipped .Aircondition in every room and nice carpets during winter. Big flat screen TV and very good internet connection.
    During summer months ,June,July, August,September, we can offer you a nice big vintage cotton tent ,under the shade of our mulberry trees and in Workhouse there is a kitchenette with stove,refrigerator, table with chairs , and WC ,outdoor shower with hot/cold water for your comfort..When the apartment is empty ,you can move there and stay .We have friends, guests and relatives that are coming during summer for vacation .
    We also created inside the Workhouse,a cozy bedroom with two single beds (if you don’t feel comfortable staying in a tent) ,a closet ,two armoires to put your belongings , big table, armchair
    .It nice and private

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    You can use our bicycles to cycling to the beach or to the river .You can walk with our dogs to the beach or to hiking up to small mountain that is very close to our house .You can attend yoga classes on winter months 2 times a week ( 5 euros per lesson ) and Greek dance classes (on demand) .By bus you can visit easily all the archeological sites and the cities of Patra and Aigio .
    You can take horseback riding lessons in Eleonas area (20 € per hour) riding near running Vouraikos river or by the beautiful beaches of our area .
    Reflexology and massage is also available by professional ( extra charges) ,during your stay on the spot .

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Puede acoger a nómadas digitales

    Our internet is excellent and there is working space and desk with ergonomic chair for digital workers,separate from bedroom and kitchen,with garden overlooking inside the apartment Big sunny windows and balconies around

  • Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    Espacio para aparcar autocaravanas

    We can accept any size of camper and caravan because our parking space is big and totally fenced and secure

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Dos

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 5 hours a days 5 days

Son opciones de calificación adicionales para cuando los miembros dejan sus comentarios. Se muestra la calificación media dejada en cada opción.

Precisión del perfil: (4.9)

Intercambio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicación: (4.9)
































Número de referencia de anfitrión: 415281261498