Grooming feeding and riding out 2 Ponies in Ireland

Country

Irlanda

121 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    11/04/2022

  • facebook friends

    Numero de amigos en Facebook

    1310

  • Medallas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos un mes

E
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    I am married with 3 teenage kids 12 ,15, 19 we have many pets including 3 dogs 1 cat 3 horses. We live in a beautiful country 2 story house near the oldest city in Ireland. We love to meet new people and as a family we are very involved in the fitness industry as family we own a gym. My husband has his own physio therapy clinic also attached to the gym. We have a small indoor stables where we have two ponies 14h and 15h competing in showjumping and eventing. We travel around the countyside to many horse competitions. We live a typical irish country lifestyle. We live in a beautiful part of ireland in south east. We live beside a 50km cycling and walking green way track where you can view the most beautiful coast line as you walk or cycle. Our family is hugely involved with sports especially irish sports

  • Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Tipos de ayuda y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Cuidado de animales

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    We live close to the city in the south east of ireland. introduce you to country irish family life 3 teenagers in the house so plenty of activity happening always. Sample typical irish food. We are close to many irish tourist attractions. Will give all assistance to visit any area of choice. We travel around the countryside to many horse competitions also. For those interested in fitness we have a gym and fitness area attached to the house.

  • Proyectos con niños

    Proyectos con niños

    En este proyecto podría haber niños. Para obtener más información, consulta nuestras directrices y consejos aquí.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    grooming feeding and riding out 2 Ponies. Previous experience required to ride out 2 competing ponies showjumping and eventing. this work would only take approx 2 hours per day. An interest in Fitness would also be a bonus as we also have a fitness and well being bussiness.If we could get somebody with an interest in fitness they could help out in gym and organising fitness classes and general duties. Non smoker!!

  • Idiomas hablados

    Inglés: Fluido

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    you will have your own single room with shared bathroom. food provided with family at all meals. Vary foods too suit diet requirements. wifi available at all times. gym and fitness area attached to accommodation. Small stables also attached to residence.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    we will give every assistance and help to see all local sights and any more that they require.
    we have many modes of transport near by and are about 15 min from waterford city.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

    • Puede alojar familias

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Número de referencia de anfitrión: 414646144145