We are looking a woman to spend time with us and our daughter speaking French or English, on the coast near Barcelona, Spain

Country

España

24 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    -

  • last activity

    Última actividad

    05/10/2019

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    57.1 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

    ≤ 3 dias

Contacto Registro
  2019 

 Estancia mínima:  Al menos 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    Hello! We are Núria and Leo, parents of one girl, Anita of 9 years old. In our family we talk in Spanish and Catalan, we can also talk in English (not our daughter) and some French. Actually we are living in Sant Pere de Ribes (5 km away from the beautiful coast village Sitges). In our village we have public transport to Barcelona (40 - 50 minutes).

    Leo is 49 years old and is working as a webmaster in a hotel and Nuria is psychologist and Spanish Teacher for foreigners, and in Summer is working only a couple of days per week. We do a respectful and conscious breeding. Our daughter Anita is 9 years old and she is going to an alternative school where they believe that the whole-child development helps each child grow physically, intellectually, emotionally and socially, and that every child is unique. Anita loves to play basketball, ride bicycle, to go to the beach, to dance and sing. She is an active person and also calm. She is very creative and funny kid.

    We are a quiet family and we love to practice sports (tennis, yoga, mountain bike, hiking, roller skate, watter sports....), we love to go to the beach and practice some watter sports, to relax, do some snorkel or just reading a book. We like to have a healthy live and to enjoy the small thinks in life. We are an openminded family, we used to travel in the past, and we have friends from over the world. We live in a sunny flat, not very big, but enought for us. The flat is in the middle of the village and connected with all the services.

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Tipo de ayuda

    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Enseñar

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    To know our beautifull area (Sitges and St Pere de Ribes), nice villages near the coast and near the mountain. We can offer hiking & btt practice around the village, watter sports (windsurf, paddle surf, snorkeling) and peace family. We can also offer Spanish language practice.

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    We are looking for a woman that can speak French or English language with us and our daughter (9 years old)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    French & English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    We offer accommodation (single room), healthy food and bike during your stay.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    We are searching a woman, respectful, that love children. We are a quiet family, we love to practice sports, to have a healthy live and to enjoy the small thinks in life.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Acceso a Internet

    • Acceso a Internet limitado

      Acceso a Internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puedes hospedar?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Our family
Our family
Número de referencia de anfitrión: 413273733485